Micah Persell
Join Mailing List

Available Now

Operation: Middle of the Garden
Book 5

Available exclusively from Amazon.

Stuck in a death cycle that repeats itself every seven days, Oliver Phillips is on the hunt for the mate who will put an end to his misery—a mate he both loves and hates, though he’s never met her. Will he exact his revenge and lose his mate forever, or will he give up his quest in exchange for the love he never thought he’d need? 

Used as bait and punished when she’s successful, Farrah Haddad lives life on the run. As a victim of human trafficking, Farrah has three goals: stay alive, find Mother, tell no secrets—ever. When a man, the first ever to make her heart beat faster, offers her a better life, she finds his offer and his actions contradictory, and therefore, dangerous. Will trusting him make her safe, or will he destroy her forever?

Website Builder